How to remove a company

If for any reason, a company that is currently represented as a part of your network needs to be removed, you can remove them from your Getro admin portal. 


Here's how to remove a company:


  1. Log in to your account and navigate to the Companies page. 
  2. In the Keyword Search bar type the name of the company that you want to remove and click the company profile card.


  1. Scroll to the bottom of the company profile and select Remove Company. You will have to confirm that this is an action you want to take. Removing a company results in that company no longer showing on your job board.


Heads up

GetroNetwork users: Any company admin that are associated with the company profile will no longer be able to log in to your network to manage their company profile or search members. 


Good to know!

Do you need to remove a super long list of companies? Email us the name and website URL of the companies at help@getro.com and we will help you out.

L
Lyric is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.