While logged into your Getro account, you can make certain changes to control your account and maintain control of your data.
- Change Email: Update the email with which you log-in to your Getro account.
This will also change the email address to which you receive job alerts and account notifications.
- Change password: Update your password here. If you've forgotten your password and you can't login, go here to start the reset process.
- Personal data: If you'd like to export any data related to your account with us, you can do that here. We will email the data to you at the email address to which your account is registered.
- Delete my account: If you no longer wish to have a Getro account, you can delete your profile and all your personal data from our system here.
This is not reversible. If you delete your account by accident, we cannot recover it for you and you will have to re-register from scratch.