If for any reason, a company that is currently represented as a part of your network needs to be removed, you can remove them from your Getro admin portal. Here's how:


Step 1: Start on the Companies page

Log in to your account at https://www.getro.com/app/login and navigate to the Companies page (was Employers).


Step 2: Search & select the company profile

In the Keyword Search bar type the name of the company that you want to remove and select the company profile card when it comes up.

Step 3: Click Remove Company

Scroll to the bottom of the company profile and select Remove Company. You will have to confirm that this is an action you want to take. Removing a company results in that company no longer showing on your job board.

GetroNetwork users: Any managers that are associated with the company profile will no longer be able to log in to your network to manage their company profile or search members. 


Do you need to remove a super long list of companies? Email us the name and website URL of the companies at help@getro.com and we will help you out.