Remove a company

If for any reason, a company that is currently included in your network needs to be removed, you can do this directly from your Getro admin portal. 


Here's how to remove a company:


  1. Log in to your account and navigate to the Companies page. 
  2. In the Keyword search bar type the name of the company that you want to remove and click the company profile card.


  1. Scroll to the bottom of the company profile and click "Remove company". You will then confirm that this is an action you want to take. Removing a company results in that company no longer showing on your job board, however, it will not delete the information on their company profile.




Heads up

GetroNetwork users: Any company admins that are associated with the removed company will no longer be able to log in to your network to manage their company profile or search for talent members. 

A
Amelia is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.